Monday Morning Mixdown with Hellfire Brittany

Monday's at 11 am CST/ 12 pm EST on Facebook

Monday's at 8 am CST/ 9 am EST on Radio

Friday Fuckery with Scoops and Mischief on Fridays at 8 pm CST/9 pm EST Time

Not Your Average Show - Checkers + Panda

Wednesdays at 9 pm CST / 10 pm EST and 

Sundays at 11 am CST/ 12 pm EST

FYM Reacts with Kevin Yates Presents 

Monday at 9 pm UK/ 4 pm CST/ 5 pm EST

Coming Soon! The Metal Chef!

Pop Satellite W/ Dana & James 5:30 pm CST/6:30 EST on Radio